Welcome to our online store!

HDPE المموج الأنابيب

وصف قصير:

SN8

DN200
DN300
DN400
DN500
DN600
DN800


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

اتصال موثوق: يتم توصيل نظام أنابيب البولي إيثيلين عن طريق ذوبان الحرارة الكهربائية ، وتكون قوة المفصل أعلى من قوة جسم الأنبوب.

⑵ مقاومة جيدة للتأثير في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة: درجة حرارة التقصف منخفضة الحرارة للبولي إيثيلين منخفضة للغاية ، ويمكن استخدامها بأمان في نطاق درجة حرارة -60-60 ℃.أثناء البناء في الشتاء ، نظرًا لأن المادة تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للتأثير ، فلن يكون الأنبوب هشًا.

⑶ مقاومة جيدة للتكسير بالإجهاد: تتميز HDPE بحساسية منخفضة ، وقوة قص عالية ومقاومة ممتازة للخدش ، فضلاً عن مقاومة تكسير الإجهاد البيئي المتميز.

⑷ مقاومة جيدة للتآكل الكيميائي: يمكن لخطوط أنابيب البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة مقاومة تآكل مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط الكيميائية ، ولن تسبب المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في التربة أي تدهور في خط الأنابيب.البولي إيثيلين عازل كهربائي ، لذلك لن يفسد أو يصدأ أو يتآكل الكهروكيميائي ؛بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه لن يعزز نمو الطحالب أو البكتيريا أو الفطريات.

⑸ مقاومة الشيخوخة وعمر الخدمة الطويل: يمكن تخزين أنبوب البولي إيثيلين الذي يحتوي على 2-2.5٪ من الكربون الأسود الموزع بالتساوي أو استخدامه في الهواء الطلق لمدة 50 عامًا دون أن يتضرر من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

⑹ مقاومة جيدة للتآكل: يوضح اختبار المقارنة لمقاومة التآكل لأنابيب HDPE والأنابيب الفولاذية أن مقاومة التآكل لأنابيب HDPE هي 4 أضعاف مقاومة الأنابيب الفولاذية.في مجال نقل الطين ، تتمتع أنابيب HDPE بمقاومة تآكل أفضل من الأنابيب الفولاذية ، مما يعني أن أنابيب HDPE تتمتع بعمر خدمة أطول واقتصاد أفضل.

مرونة جيدة: مرونة خط أنابيب HDPE تجعل من السهل الانحناء.في الهندسة ، يمكن تجاوز العقبات عن طريق تغيير اتجاه خط الأنابيب.في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن أن تقلل مرونة خط الأنابيب من كمية تجهيزات الأنابيب وتقليل تكاليف التركيب.

⑻ مقاومة صغيرة لتدفق الماء: أنبوب HDPE له سطح داخلي أملس ، ومعامل مانينغ الخاص به هو 0.009.يضمن الأداء السلس والخصائص غير اللاصقة أن أنابيب HDPE تتمتع بقدرة نقل أعلى من الأنابيب التقليدية ، وفي نفس الوقت تقلل من فقدان الضغط للأنابيب واستهلاك الطاقة لنقل المياه.

⑼ معالجة مريحة: أنابيب HDPE أخف من الأنابيب الخرسانية والأنابيب المجلفنة والأنابيب الفولاذية.من السهل التعامل معها وتثبيتها.انخفاض متطلبات القوى العاملة والمعدات يعني أن تكلفة تركيب المشروع قد انخفضت بشكل كبير.

⑽ طرق بناء جديدة مختلفة: يحتوي خط أنابيب البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة على مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات البناء.بالإضافة إلى طرق الحفر التقليدية ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات الجديدة غير الحفرية مثل رفع الأنابيب ، والحفر الموجه ، والبطانة ، وهو خيار جيد لبعض الأماكن التي لا يُسمح فيها بالحفر.

يتميز البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) باستقرار كيميائي ممتاز ومقاومة الشيخوخة ومقاومة تكسير الإجهاد البيئي.الأنبوب المموج ذو الجدار المزدوج HDPE المنتج منه عبارة عن أنبوب مرن.أدائها الرئيسي هو كما يلي:

مقاومة قوية للضغط الخارجي

يحتوي الجدار الخارجي على هيكل مموج على شكل حلقة ، مما يعزز بشكل كبير صلابة حلقة الأنبوب ، وبالتالي تعزيز مقاومة الأنبوب لأحمال التربة.في هذا الأداء ، تتميز الأنابيب المموجة ذات الجدار المزدوج العملاق HDP بمزايا واضحة مقارنة بالأنابيب الأخرى.

تكلفة المشروع منخفضة

في ظل ظروف الحمل المتساوي ، لا يحتاج الأنبوب المموج بجدار مزدوج HDPE إلا إلى جدار أنبوب أرق لتلبية المتطلبات.لذلك ، بالمقارنة مع أنابيب الطور ذات الجدار الصلب من نفس المواد والمواصفات ، يمكن أن توفر حوالي نصف المواد الخام ، وبالتالي فإن تكلفة الأنابيب المموجة بجدارين HDPE أقل أيضًا.هذه ميزة بارزة أخرى للأنبوب.

بناء مريح

نظرًا لأن الأنابيب المموجة بجدارين HDPE خفيفة الوزن وسهلة الحمل والتوصيل ، فإن البناء سريع والصيانة بسيطة.في جدول زمني ضيق وأعمال البناء.

في ظل الظروف السيئة ، تكون مزاياها أكثر وضوحًا.

معامل احتكاك صغير ، تدفق كبير
يمكن للأنابيب المموجة بجدارين HDPE والمصنوعة من HDPE أن تمر بمعدل تدفق أكبر من الأنابيب الأخرى من نفس العيار.بمعنى آخر ، في ظل نفس متطلبات التدفق ، يمكن استخدام الأنابيب المموجة بجدار مزدوج HDPE بقطر صغير نسبيًا.

انخفاض درجة الحرارة ومقاومة التأثير

درجة حرارة التقصف للأنابيب المموجة مزدوجة الجدار HDPE هي -70 ℃.في ظل ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة العادية (فوق -30 درجة مئوية) ، لا يلزم اتخاذ تدابير وقائية خاصة للبناء.البناء مريح في الشتاء.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز الأنابيب المموجة بجدارين HDPE بمقاومة تأثير جيدة.

استقرار كيميائي جيد

نظرًا لأن جزيئات HDPE ليس لها قطبية ، فهي تتمتع باستقرار كيميائي ممتاز.باستثناء القليل من المؤكسدات القوية ، فإن معظم الوسائط الكيميائية لا يمكنها إتلافها.لن تؤدي عوامل التربة والكهرباء والقاعدة الحمضية لبيئة الاستخدام العام إلى إتلاف خط الأنابيب ، ولن تولد البكتيريا ، ولن تتكاثر ، ولن تقل مساحة دورانها مع زيادة وقت التشغيل.

طويلة الأمد

يمكن أن يصل عمر الأنابيب المموجة بجدارين HDPE إلى أكثر من 50 عامًا بشرط عدم التعرض لأشعة الشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

مقاومة تآكل ممتازة

استخدمت ألمانيا الاختبارات لإثبات أن مقاومة التآكل لـ HDPE أعلى بعدة مرات من مقاومة الأنابيب الفولاذية.

الانحراف الصحيح

يمكن أن ينحرف طول معين من الأنبوب المموج بجدار مزدوج HDPE قليلاً في الاتجاه المحوري ، ولا يتأثر بدرجة معينة من الاستقرار غير المتكافئ على الأرض.يمكن وضعه مباشرة في أخدود غير مستوي قليلاً بدون تجهيزات الأنابيب ، إلخ.

grxq

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our online store!

HDPE Corrugated pipe

Short Description:

SN8

DN200
DN300
DN400
DN500
DN600
DN800


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

⑴Reliable connection: the polyethylene pipe system is connected by electric heat melting, and the strength of the joint is higher than the strength of the pipe body.

⑵Good low-temperature impact resistance: The low-temperature embrittlement temperature of polyethylene is extremely low, and it can be used safely in the temperature range of -60-60℃. During construction in winter, because the material has good impact resistance, the pipe will not be brittle.

⑶ Good stress cracking resistance: HDPE has low notch sensitivity, high shear strength and excellent scratch resistance, as well as outstanding environmental stress cracking resistance.

⑷Good chemical corrosion resistance: HDPE pipelines can withstand the corrosion of a variety of chemical media, and the chemical substances in the soil will not cause any degradation to the pipeline. Polyethylene is an electrical insulator, so it will not rot, rust or electrochemical corrosion; in addition, it will not promote the growth of algae, bacteria or fungi.

⑸Aging resistance and long service life: The polyethylene pipe containing 2-2.5% evenly distributed carbon black can be stored or used outdoors for 50 years without being damaged by ultraviolet radiation.

⑹ Good abrasion resistance: The comparison test of the abrasion resistance of HDPE pipes and steel pipes shows that the abrasion resistance of HDPE pipes is 4 times that of steel pipes. In the field of mud transportation, HDPE pipes have better wear resistance than steel pipes, which means that HDPE pipes have a longer service life and better economy.

⑺ Good flexibility: The flexibility of HDPE pipeline makes it easy to bend. In engineering, obstacles can be bypassed by changing the direction of the pipeline. In many cases, the flexibility of the pipeline can reduce the amount of pipe fittings and reduce installation costs.

⑻Small water flow resistance: HDPE pipe has a smooth inner surface, and its Manning coefficient is 0.009. The smooth performance and non-adhesive properties ensure that HDPE pipes have a higher conveying capacity than traditional pipes, and at the same time reduce the pressure loss of the pipes and the energy consumption of water transmission.

⑼Convenient handling: HDPE pipes are lighter than concrete pipes, galvanized pipes and steel pipes. It is easy to handle and install. Lower manpower and equipment requirements mean that the installation cost of the project is greatly reduced.

⑽Various new construction methods: HDPE pipeline has a variety of construction technologies. In addition to traditional excavation methods, it can also use a variety of new non-excavation technologies such as pipe jacking, directional drilling, liner, It is a good choice for some places where excavation is not allowed.

High-density polyethylene (HDPE) has excellent chemical stability, aging resistance and environmental stress cracking resistance. The HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe produced from it is a flexible pipe. Its main performance is as follows:

Strong resistance to external pressure

The outer wall has a ring-shaped corrugated structure, which greatly enhances the ring stiffness of the pipe, thereby enhancing the resistance of the pipe to soil loads. In this performance, HDP giant double-wall corrugated pipe has obvious advantages compared with other pipes.

Low project cost

Under the condition of equal load, HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe only needs a thinner pipe wall to meet the requirements. Therefore, compared with solid-wall phase pipes of the same material and specifications, it can save about half of the raw materials, so the cost of HDPE double-wall corrugated pipes is also lower. This is another outstanding feature of the pipe.

Convenient construction

As HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe is light in weight, easy to carry and connect, so the construction is quick and the maintenance is simple. In tight schedule and construction.

Under poor conditions, its advantages are even more obvious.

Small friction coefficient, large flow
HDPE double-wall corrugated pipes made of HDPE can pass a larger flow rate than other pipes of the same caliber. In other words, under the same flow requirements, HDPE double-wall corrugated pipes with a relatively small diameter can be used.

Low temperature and impact resistance

The embrittlement temperature of HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe is -70℃. Under normal low temperature conditions (above -30℃), special protective measures are not necessary for construction. The construction is convenient in winter. In addition, HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe has good impact resistance.

Good chemical stability

Since HDPE molecules have no polarity, they have excellent chemical stability. Except for a few strong oxidants, most chemical media can't damage it. The soil, electricity, and acid-base factors of the general use environment will not damage the pipeline, will not breed bacteria, will not scale, and its circulation area will not decrease with the increase of operating time.

long lasting

The life of HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe can reach more than 50 years under the condition of not being exposed to sunlight and ultraviolet rays.

Excellent wear resistance

Germany has used tests to prove that the wear resistance of HDPE is even several times higher than that of steel pipes.

Proper deflection

A certain length of HDPE double-wall corrugated pipe can be slightly deflected in the axial direction, and is not affected by a certain degree of uneven settlement on the ground. It can be directly laid in a slightly uneven groove without pipe fittings, etc.

grxq

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us